webinar register page

Webinar banner
International Symposium on Digital Health 2020 - A Virtual Event
The International Symposium on Digital Health is an annual event which aims at connecting experts from both the healthcare and engineering sectors in the world and promoting interdisciplinary research in Digital Health. This year, various interprofessional experts will join us to share about their latest digital health initiatives during the COVID-19 pandemic and their vision on digital health in the post-COVID-19 era.

Session 1: Digital Health Initiatives in the COVID-19 Crisis and Their Sustainability
US (West Coast): 3 Dec: 14:00 - 16:00
US (East Coast): 3 Dec: 17:00 -19:00
London, Leeds: 3 Dec: 22:00 -24:00
Paris, Amsterdam: 3 Dec: 23:00 - 01:00
Hong Kong, Singapore: 4 Dec: 06:00 - 08:00
Sydney, Melbourne: 4 Dec: 09:00 - 11:00

Session 2: Future of Digital Health in the Post-COVID-19 Era
US (West Coast): 3 Dec: 21:45 - 23:50
US (East Coast): 4 Dec: 00:45 -02:50
London, Leeds: 4 Dec: 06:45 -08:50
Paris, Amsterdam: 4 Dec: 06:45 - 08:50
Hong Kong, Singapore: 4 Dec: 13:45 - 15:50
Sydney, Melbourne: 4 Dec: 16:45 - 18:50

Recording will be Available Below After the Completion of Each Session
(https://www.isdh2020.org/programme)

Dec 4, 2020 01:45 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ISDH2020.